The Kewaskum Area Arts Council is a non-profit organization dedicated to bringing the arts to and supporting the arts in and around Kewaskum, Wisconsin.


Bruce Towell and Andrew Dahlberg

Board members

Sherry Gerhartz

Eric Christie
Matt Heiser
Cheryl Ammel

Kewaskum Area Arts Council
PO Box 37
Kewaskum, WI 53040

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *